Pleased to Meet You!

Brooke Butler
VP of Partnerships
Nicolette Clynes
Sales Manager
Scott Daly
Chief Revenue Officer
Joe DeVore
Regulatory Analyst
Katelin Edwards
Regulatory Analyst
Tyler Elder
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Luke Ewing
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Joyce Hanlon
Territory Lead
Amy Larson
VP of Marketing & PR
Andrea Lesica
Senior Regulatory Coordinator
Marion Mariathasan
Co-Founder & CEO
Rick Matsumoto
Chief Operating Officer
Mark Mendes
Operations & Logistics Manager
John Morgan
SVP of Operations
Watson Mulkey
Product Manager
Dave Nestoff
Director of Product & Engineering
Vanessa Padilla
Technical Writer
Jessica Tamulski
Kate Thomson
Regulatory Analyst
Dominique Vandenbulcke
Client Engagement Manager
Melanie Walters
Associate Regulatory Analyst

Have what it takes to join our team?

View current openings and apply today.